Album: Solange – When I Get Home (ZIP)

Album: Solange - When I Get Home (ZIP)

Stream New Music Album: Solange – When I Get Home (ZIP File | MP3 | M4A Rar) & Full Tracklist / Lyrics.

Solange Releases New Album “When I Get Home” After teasing us with a random tracklist & asking fans to call her on a promotional 281 phone number, Solange decides to come through today and surprise fans with the release of a new album. Solange When I Get Home full album download zip. The follow up to 2016’s A Seat at the Table contains 16 tracks in total and features guest contributions from the likes of Devin the Dude, Tyler The Creator, Earl Sweatshirt, Pharrell & more, while there’s some samples from Houston natives Phylicia Rashad and Debbie Allen.


Download 2 Chainz Rap or Go to the League Album ZIP file Free. “There is a lot of jazz at the core,” Solange told The New York Times’ about the project. “But with electronic and hip-hop drum and bass because I want it to bang and make your trunk rattle.” Out now, fans can stream the highly anticipated surprise project (below). Hit play and let us know what you think! Project available on iTunes. Solange When I Get Home EP.


Alternative ZIPP

Check OUT Album: Lil Skies – Shelby (ZIP) HERE

Check OUT Album: Waka Flocka Flame – The Turn Up Godz [Spring Break Edition] ZIP HERE

Download full album tracklist.
01 Solange – Things I Imagined / MP3 Download
02 Solange – S McGregor (interlude) / MP3 Download
03 Solange – Down with the Clique / MP3 Download
04 Solange – Way to the Show / MP3 Download
05 Solange – Can I Hold the Mic (interlude) / MP3 Download
06 Solange – Stay Flo / MP3 Download
07 Solange – Dreams / MP3 Download
08 Solange – Nothing Without Intention (interl / MP3 Download
09 Solange – Almeda / MP3 Download
10 Solange – Time (Is) / MP3 Download
11 Solange – My Skin My Logo / MP3 Download
12 Solange – We Deal with the Freak’n (intermi / MP3 Download
13 Solange – Jerrod / MP3 Download
14 Solange – Binz / MP3 Download
15 Solange – Beltway / MP3 Download
16 Solange – Exit Scott (interlude) / MP3 Download
17 Solange – Sound of Rain / MP3 Download
18 Solange – Not Screwed! (interlude) / MP3 Download
19 Solange – I’m a Witness / MP3 Download

Check OUT Album: Ariana Grande – Thank U, Next (ZIP FILE)

Rate & Share Below.

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *